Ceramic Wall Floor Tiles, Mumbai, Pune & Goa, January 2018

KAJARIA DISPLAY CENTRES CENTRAL INDORE : 15/2, Meera Path Colony, Opp. New Railway Station, Near BSNL office, Indore - 452001 Phone : 0731-4068839 / 03 E-mail : indore@kajariaceramics.com RAIPUR : Godhariwala Complex, Near Ashoka Millennium Ring Road No.1, Above Nexa Showroom, Raipur, Chhattisgarh Phone: +91-9752593472 E-mail : raipur@kajariaceramics.com NORTH EAST KOLKATA : Tirupati Plaza, 2nd Floor 74/2, Acharya Jagdish, Chandra Bose Road Kolkata- 700017, West Bengal Phone : 033-40231111 Fax- 033-22268952 E-mail : kol@kajariaceramics.com AHMEDABAD : 16-30, 2nd Floor, Agarwal Mall, Opp. Sola Bhagwat Vidhyapith, SG Highway, Ahmedabad-380060 Phones : 079-65432853 Fax : 079-27660064 E-mail : ahm@kajariaceramics.com AURANGABAD : Plot no 300,10/3 N-3, Opp. Ramgiri Hotel, Jalna Road, Sidco, Aurangabad-431003, Maharashtra Phone: +91-240-2486655 E-mail : aurangabad@kajariaceramics.com MUMBAI : B1 - 307, Boomerang, Chandivali Farm Road, Near Chandivali Studio, Off Saki-vihar Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400072 Phone : 022-61433100 Fax : 022-61433111 E-mail : mum@kajariaceramics.com NAGPUR : Prathmesh Raja Apartment Above Bank of Baroda, Unthkhana Road, Medical Square, Nagpur-440009 (M.H.) Phone : 0712-2755440 E-mail : Nagpur@kajariaceramics.com PUNE : 301 & 601-A, DSK Gandharv Heights, Ganesh Khind Road, Shivaji Nagar Pune - 411005, Maharashtra Phone: +91-20-66471600 E-mail : pune@kajariaceramics.com WEST CHANDIGARH : SCO 17, 1st Floor Sector-7C , Madhya Marg, Chandigarh. Phones : 91-172-4631418, 4631415 E-mail : chandigarh@kajariaceramics.com DELHI : J-1/B-1 (Extn.), Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate, (Opp. Badar Pur Thermal Power Station), Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110 044. INDIA Phone : 91-11-26946409 Fax : 91-11-26946407 E-mail : info@kajariaceramics.com DEHRADUN : 485, Dharampur, Haridwar Road, Dehradun Phone : 0135-2675329, 09760017359 E-mail : dehradun@kajariaceramics.com JAIPUR : Ground Floor, Nidhi Kamal Tower, Plot No 37-38 B, Barwara House, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302006, Rajasthan Phone : 0141-2222955, 2220244, 09799495769 E-mail : jaipur@kajariaceramics.com LUDHIANA : Dhanraj Complex, Fourth Floor, Above Oriental Bank of Commerce, Near PAU Gate No. 2, Ferozpur Road Ludhiana-141001, Punjab Phone : +91-161-4649002 E-mail : ludhiana@kajariaceramics.com LUCKNOW : Plot No. 48 & 51, Shop/ CC, Tara Market, Sanjay Gandhi Puram, Faizabad Road Lucknow - 206016 (U.P.) Phone : +91-522-4029181 / 4024516 E-mail : lucknow@kajariaceramics.com VARANASI : Varanasi Trade Centre, Plot No.154/2A, Ist Floor, Near Income Tax Office Maqbool Alam Road, Varanasi- 221002 Phone : 0542-2500483 E-mail : varanasi@kajariaceramics.com SOUTH BANGALORE : Farah Icon, 119 First Floor, Opp. New Pass Port Kendra, Lalbagh Road, Bangalore – 560 027, Karnataka Phones : 08041440019 / 20 / 30 Fax : 08041440028 CHENNAI : Fagun Chambers, Old No: 7, New No: 26A/2, 1st Floor, Ethiraj Salai, Egmore , Chennai - 600008, Tamil Nadu Phones : 044-42691094/ 28264990 E-mail : chn@kajariaceramics.com COCHIN : MN Square, 2nd Floor, 549/2, N ear Gold Souk Grande Nh Bypass, Vyttila, Cochin- 19, Kerala Phones : 0484-2912000 E-mail : coc@kajariaceramics.com COIMBATORE : 1st Floor, 57, Cowley Brown Road, Near Central Library, R.S.Puram , Coimbatore - 641002, Tamil Nadu Phones : 0422-4350801/4350803 E-mail : coimbatore@kajariaceramics.com HYDERABAD : Uma Aishwarya House, H.No 8-2-502/1/AG, Road No. 7, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034, Telangana Phone : 040 - 65141974 Fax : 040-66106058 E-mail : hyderabad@kajariaceramics.com VIJAYWADA   61-3/4-1, 1st Road, Geetha Nagar, Beside SBH Bank, NH-5, Vijaywada-520013, (Andhra Pradesh) Phone : +91-9000300790, 9000304995

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTQ1NTA=